Crossroads Rt20 Sports Bar And Grill, Live Bands Every Weekend 1701 Park Street
Palmer, MA 01069
(413) 283-8880 Bands Email

CLICKCLICK ON THE BAND TO GO TO THEIR WEBSITE

 

 style="width: 122px; 

CrossRoads Rt.20 

Palmer Ma New Hot Spot Crossroads Rt20 Sports Bar And Grill, Live Bands Every Weekend

(413) 283-8880

 

MARK SCOTT LAMOUNTAIN:  Guitar Guns And Southern Women

Blues Baby Pri

Sat Apr 11     9PM TRAILER TRASH

Wed Apr 15    CORN HOLE PRACTICE, COME LEARN HOW TO PLAY, COME PLAY FOR FREE !!

Thu Apr 16   COUNTRY & MORE. DJ MARCIA HOUSTON. COUNTRY, ROCK, TOP 40. DANCING EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT, 7PM

Fri Apr 17      FREE JUKE BOX, CORN HOLE PRACTICE, COME LEARN HOW TO PLAY, COME PLAY FOR FREE !!

Sat Apr 18     CORN HOLE TOURNAMENT @ 2PM, $5 ENTRY

                7PM Start      HOPE FOR FAITH 2015, $10 @ the door
50/50 drawings & art auctions
Sets from:
Colossal groove, Taking back Atlantis, Left hand backwards, Irish kream...
Shedding Zen, Noel Lewis, Shook resident, Neighborhood Formula, Wolf

Faith has a neurological disorder "Huntington's Disease".... she is institutionalized, she was diagnosed at 17, and progressed very rapidly ... at one point we were told she may not see her 21st, well I am happy to be celebrating her 24th this year.... Every day is an achievement of its own....
We started these shows in an attempt to provide a home care environment... unfortunately that was not to be feasible, however it made her very happy!!. So I have continued to celebrate every year on the weekend of her birthday (April 19th).
The funds raised will go to her quality of life, Huntington's awareness, and towards her personal care....
Please join us for a night of music and fun... these events are the chance for her to see and visit with many of you our friends...

Sun Apr 19     CORN HOLE TOURNAMENT @ 2PM, $20 ENTRY PER TEAM. BRING YOUR OWN PARTNER, DOUBLE ELIMINATION

Wed Apr 22    CORN HOLE PRACTICE, COME LEARN HOW TO PLAY, COME PLAY FOR FREE !!

Thu Apr 23    COUNTRY & MORE. DJ MARCIA HOUSTON. COUNTRY, ROCK, TOP 40. DANCING EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT, 7PM

Fri Apr 24     FREE JUKE BOX

Sat Apr 25   SENIOR WOMENS SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT FUNDRAISER

Wed Apr 29    CORN HOLE PRACTICE, COME LEARN HOW TO PLAY, COME PLAY FOR FREE !!

Thu Apr 30    COUNTRY & MORE. DJ MARCIA HOUSTON. COUNTRY, ROCK, TOP 40. DANCING EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT, 7PM

Fri May 1     DAVE 'BOOM BOOM' BELL'S BIRTHDAY BASH, WITH THE BACKSEAT BOOGIE BAND

Sat May 2    COED SOFTBALL TOURNY, FREE FOR SUNDAY LEAGUE TEAMS, $100 FOR ALL OTHER TEAMS

                          LHB, COLOSSAL GROOVE & MORE TBA

Thu May 7    COUNTRY & MORE. DJ MARCIA HOUSTON. COUNTRY, ROCK, TOP 40. DANCING EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT, 7PM

Fri May 8        "BIG TEN INCH" AEROSMITH TRIBUTE BAND

Sat  May 9       HOT & HEAVY BAND

Wed May 13    BINGO VENDOR EVENT 

Thu May 14    COUNTRY & MORE. DJ MARCIA HOUSTON. COUNTRY, ROCK, TOP 40. DANCING EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT, 7PM

Fri May 15     FREE JUKE BOX

Sat May 16     PALMER BASEBALL/SOFTBALL PANCAKE BREAKFAST & SKILLS COMPETITION

          NICQUI & ADDIE FINALLY FINISH COLLEGE (GRADUATION) PARTY

Thu May 21    COUNTRY & MORE. DJ MARCIA HOUSTON. COUNTRY, ROCK, TOP 40. DANCING EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT, 7PM

Fri May 22      FREE JUKE BOX

Sat May 23      FREE JUKE BOX

Thu May 28    COUNTRY & MORE. DJ MARCIA HOUSTON. COUNTRY, ROCK, TOP 40. DANCING EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT, 7PM

Fri May 29     FREE JUKE BOX

Sat May 30     DEAD SHOW, GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE BAND

Fri June 5

Sat June 6      VOLLEY BALL TOURNAMENT

Fri June 12    TRAILER TRASH

Sat June 13   MATT ZIEMIAN MEMORIAL SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

Fri June 19

Sat June 20    CO-ED TOURNAMENT 420 SOFTBALL FUNDRAISER

Fri June 26

Sat June 27    OVER 50 MENS TOURNAMENT

                       GLASS KRUTCH REUNION

                        ELECTRIC CARNIVAL BAND

Sat July 18     LOBSTERZ FROM MARZ - GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE

Fri Aug 7     ROB BENTON

Sat Aug 8

Fri Aug 14

Sat Aug 15    SOFTBALL FOR AUTISM - COED SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

Fri Sept 11    TRAILER TRASH

Sat Nov 21    TRAILER TRASH

DEAD SHOW, GREATFUL DEAD TRIBUTE PARTY UP BAND,WHISKEY BROTHERS BAND THE ROOGAROOS, RESISTANCE CAR SHOW, 9PM TRAILER TRASH

keno.gif picture by pumphouse1

Palmer, Ma. Live Music, Bar And Pavilion Rentals, Softball, Food And Fun For The Whole Family

Brand New CrossRoads Rt20 On MySpace Click, All Bands And Friends Be Part Of Our MySpace Today

CrossRoads Rt.20 1701 Park St, Palmer, MA (413) 283-8880. Get Directions

   

  Palmer Ma Live Bands Every Weekend, Karaoke, DJ's, During The Week, Big Screen Football, Drink Specials, Come On Down To The CrossRoads And Have The Best Time In Western Massachusetts                      

And For Original Blues Music, Check Out Mark Scott LaMountains New CD  Click

Any Questions Email The Webmaster

Copyright 2002/2012 Blues Baby Records Elk Grove Handyman Site Meter