Crossroads Rt20 Sports Bar And Grill, Live Bands Every Weekend 1701 Park Street
Palmer, MA 01069
(413) 283-8880 Bands Email

CLICKCLICK ON THE BAND TO GO TO THEIR WEBSITE

 

 style="width: 122px; 

CrossRoads Rt.20 

Palmer Ma New Hot Spot Crossroads Rt20 Sports Bar And Grill, Live Bands Every Weekend

(413) 283-8880

 

MARK SCOTT LAMOUNTAIN:  Guitar Guns And Southern Women

Blues Baby Pri

 

Fri Aug 29      CRUISE NIGHT, CAR & BIKE SHOW, DJ  PAUL 5-12 PM    

Sat Aug 30    SUMMER STEP 3

Thu Sept 4    DJ PAUL

Fri Sept 5      CRUISE NIGHT, CAR & BIKE SHOW, DJ BRUCE MARSHALL 5-8

                       9pm TRAILER TRASH

Sat Sept 6     SUMMER SOFTBALL AWARDS BANQUET 5 PM

Thu Sept 11    DJ PAUL

Fri Sept 12    CRUISE NIGHT, CAR & BIKE SHOW, DJ BRUCE MARSHALL 5-8PM,  THE PHILLISTINES

Sat Sept 13    MONSON HEARS SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT 

                       WHITE STAG ENTERTAINMENT

Thu Sept 18    DJ PAUL

Fri Sept 19    CRUISE NIGHT, CAR & BIKE SHOW, DJ BRUCE MARSHALL 5-8PM,  8PM MARCIA GAMACHE & THE DAMON REEVES BAND

Sat Sept 20     FIRE DEPT SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT 

                        ART SHOW AND DJ 8PM

                        BIRTHDAY BASH ANGEL PAVILION

Thu Sept 25    DJ PAUL

Fri Sept 26     CRUISE NIGHT, CAR & BIKE SHOW, DJ BRUCE MARSHALL 5-8PM,       DIVERSION, 8-12

Sat Sept 27    NICK HASKELL MEMORIAL FUND SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

                       FREE JUKEBOX

10 am-8pm, PATHFINDER MACHINE TECH 7TH ANNUAL POKER RUN

Thu Oct 2

Fri Oct. 3      ROY ORBISON IMPERSONATOR BRIAN McCULLOUGH      

                    JOEY PUCCI & THE AMERICAN LONGBOARDS

Sat Oct 4       CHERYL SMITH DENONCOURT CANCER BENEFIT & COED SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT 11AM

                       9PM RECKLESS

Thu Oct 9

Fri Oct. 10      WHITE STAG ENTERTAINMENT

Sat Oct 11      METAL BARBEQUE HOSTED BY LEGION

Thu Oct 16

Fri Oct. 17    THE SOUND OF US BAND

Sat Oct 18     6PM PRIVATE PARTY JACK & JILL

                        ResiStance Car Show

Thu Oct 23

Fri Oct. 24

Sat Oct 25     WESTERN MASS HARDCORE

Thu Oct 30

Fri Oct 31      LHB HALLOWEEN BASH

Fri Nov 7      RELENTLESS

Sat Nov 8      WHITE STAG ENTERTAINMENT

Fri Nov 28     9PM TRAILER TRASH

Sat Dec 13     WHITE STAG ENTERTAINMENT

Wed Dec 31     NEW YEARS EVE BASH WITH "RELENTLESS"

Sat Jan 10      WHITE STAG ENTERTAINMENT

DEAD SHOW, GREATFUL DEAD TRIBUTE PARTY UP BAND,WHISKEY BROTHERS BAND THE ROOGAROOS

keno.gif picture by pumphouse1

Palmer, Ma. Live Music, Bar And Pavilion Rentals, Softball, Food And Fun For The Whole Family

Brand New CrossRoads Rt20 On MySpace Click, All Bands And Friends Be Part Of Our MySpace Today

CrossRoads Rt.20 1701 Park St, Palmer, MA (413) 283-8880. Get Directions

   

  Palmer Ma Live Bands Every Weekend, Karaoke, DJ's, During The Week, Big Screen Football, Drink Specials, Come On Down To The CrossRoads And Have The Best Time In Western Massachusetts                      

And For Original Blues Music, Check Out Mark Scott LaMountains New CD  Click

Any Questions Email The Webmaster

Copyright 2002/2012 Blues Baby Records Elk Grove Handyman Site Meter